Welcome to the official website of Putian Nangu Ceiling Co., Ltd.!

Hotline:+86 13615985120

1
Fujian Nangu Company is located in Xianyou, Putian, the capital of Chinese classical art.
Keshan Temple
科山1
科山2
科山3
科山4
科山5
科山6
科山7
科山8
科山1
科山2
科山3
科山4
科山5
科山6
科山7
科山8

Keshan Temple

Keshan Temple is located at the peak of Keshan Mountain in the western suburb of Hui'an County, Quanzhou. The case is for the newly built Dacheng Pavilion. It uses aluminum alloy products as decorative materials. Aluminum alloy is not easy to corrode, has strong plasticity and long service life. Alloy material has become the material of choice for most decorative projects.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Category
Dogomona
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Description
Parameters

Keshan Temple is located at the peak of Keshan Mountain in the western suburb of Hui'an County, Quanzhou. The case is for the newly built Dacheng Pavilion. It uses aluminum alloy products as decorative materials. Aluminum alloy is not easy to corrode, has strong plasticity and long service life. Alloy material has become the material of choice for most decorative projects. Outside the Mahayana Pavilion, the decoration of the aluminum alloy bucket arch is the same. The setting of the bucket arch makes the whole building vigorous and atmospheric. As a unique architectural structure in China-the bucket arch, it greatly increases the antique charm of the Dacheng Pavilion. The baffles around the Mahayana Pavilion are also suitable for aluminum alloy materials, metal paint, and grace.

Keshan Temple has a long age, and there are still more than 20 stone carvings of the cliffs in the past. The completion time is concentrated between the Song Dynasty and the Republic of China, and most of them are concentrated on the rock in front of the temple. There are also many carved stone pillars written by famous scholars, painters Lin Yuan and Huang Chaodong in the temple, and "Keshan Temple", "Yuantong Baodian" and "Daxiong Baodian" plaques written by contemporary calligraphers Yu Yu and Liang Piyun, respectively.

A generation of monks, Dade Hongyi Master, also visited the temple three times during the Anti-Japanese War to give lectures on the scriptures, with the words "Huishui Shengjing" in the temple. In the temple of Baode in the temple, there are still long odes to Songde written by the famous eunuch of Ming Dynasty and famous local historian He Qiaoyuan. They are all excellent works of calligraphy and articles.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Related Products

There is currently no content to display
Please add data record on website background.

产品展示

Relevant Information

There is currently no information to display
Please add data record on website background.
Advisory
Customer service hotline
+86 0594-7771687
Service time:
9:30 - 17:30
Tel

Hotline:

+86 13615985120

Add

Add:

Yuanda Building Material City, Linan Town, Xianyou County, Putian City, Fujian Province

Search online

搜索
Search

Persist in doing things right the first time and do our best to provide customers with perfect products and services.

PAGE COPYRIGHT © 2019 Putian Nangu Ceiling Co., Ltd. all rights reserved    闽ICP备20003574号-1    Powered by 300.cn     Site map

欢迎访问莆田市南古吊顶有限公司官方网站!

咨询热线:13615985120

1
福建南古古建装饰有限公司,坐落于中国古典艺术之都--莆田 仙游。
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

科山寺

科山寺位于泉州惠安县城西郊的科山顶峰,该案例为新建的大乘阁做内外装饰,均采用铝合金材质产品作为装饰材料,铝合金不易腐蚀,可塑性强且使用年限久等特性,使得铝合金材质成为了大多数装饰工程的首选材料。大乘阁外围,铝合金斗拱的装饰整体一色,斗拱的衬托使得整座建筑蓬勃大气,作为中国特有的建筑结构-斗拱,大大程度增加了大乘阁古香古色的韵味。大乘阁周边的挡板也同样适用铝合金材质,金属烤漆,雍容华贵。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1024
产品编号
所属分类
斗拱藻井
数量
-
+
库存:
1
案例描述
参数
科山寺位于泉州惠安县城西郊的科山顶峰,该案例为新建的大乘阁做内外装饰,均采用铝合金材质产品作为装饰材料,铝合金不易腐蚀,可塑性强且使用年限久等特性,使得铝合金材质成为了大多数装饰工程的首选材料。大乘阁外围,铝合金斗拱的装饰整体一色,斗拱的衬托使得整座建筑蓬勃大气,作为中国特有的建筑结构-斗拱,大大程度增加了大乘阁古香古色的韵味。大乘阁周边的挡板也同样适用铝合金材质,金属烤漆,雍容华贵。
 
科山寺寺龄悠久,至今寺中尚留有历代摩崖石刻20多处,完成时间集中在宋至民国期间,多数集中在寺前层岩上。寺中还有清末名士、画家林渊、黄朝栋撰写的石刻柱联多副,和当代书法名家虞愚和梁披云分别书写的“科山寺”、“圆通宝殿”和“大雄宝殿”匾额。
  
一代高僧大德弘一法师,在抗日期间也曾三次来寺讲经说法,并题有“慧水胜境”四字于寺内。寺中的报德祠内,尚有明万历名宦、著名地方史家何乔远撰写的长篇颂德碑记,均为书法、文章佳作。
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

相关产品

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

产品展示

新闻资讯

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。
在线客服
客服热线
13615985120
服务时间:
9:30 - 17:30
电话

热线:

13615985120

地址

地址:

福建省莆田市仙游县鲤南镇远大建材城

在线搜索

搜索
搜索

坚持第一次就把事情做对,尽力为客户提供完美的产品与服务。 

PAGE COPYRIGHT © 2019 莆田市南古吊顶有限公司 版权所有      闽ICP备20003574号-1           中网站建设:中企动力 泉州        站点地图