Welcome to the official website of Putian Nangu Ceiling Co., Ltd.!

Hotline:+86 13615985120

1
Fujian Nangu Company is located in Xianyou, Putian, the capital of Chinese classical art.
Temple of the Lord of Malaysia
m1
m2
m3
m4
m5
m1
m2
m3
m4
m5

Temple of the Lord of Malaysia

The Hall of Kings is located in Malaysia, and the Hall of Ten Halls is enshrined in its hall. In this case, the ceiling is decorated with pure gold relief dragon plate and relief lotus main board. The top of the main hall is decorated with relief dragon plate and wood grain color keel, and the golden cross flower is solemn.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Description
Parameters

The Hall of Kings is located in Malaysia, and the Ten Halls of Kings are enshrined in its hall. In this case, the ceiling is decorated with pure gold relief dragon plate and relief lotus main board. The top of the main hall is decorated with relief dragon plate and wood grain color keel, and the golden cross flower is solemn. The corridor of the sidewalk is tiled on the top, and the golden decorative strips are used for embellishment in the middle of the main board, which is more beautiful. The secondary hanging shape around the suspended ceiling also uses golden strips for the cover decoration, which is brilliant. The beams in the hall are decorated with traditional Chinese style patterns: cloud patterns, dragon patterns, etc., and the use of sparrows makes them more Chinese.

We did a bad thing in the sun, and the words in the book of the Hall of Lords are present and recorded in the case. Where can we hide our eyes and ears? If we went to the grave after death, the Lord Yan also tried to use the files in the book as a basis, This file cannot be forged.

Therefore, after understanding these, we must believe that there are gods with three feet above their heads, their own heart-raising thoughts and behaviors, their eyes are like electricity, and they know what they see, and ultimately they cannot escape the natural operation of the law of cause and effect.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Related Products

There is currently no content to display
Please add data record on website background.

产品展示

Relevant Information

There is currently no information to display
Please add data record on website background.
Advisory
Customer service hotline
+86 0594-7771687
Service time:
9:30 - 17:30
Tel

Hotline:

+86 13615985120

Add

Add:

Yuanda Building Material City, Linan Town, Xianyou County, Putian City, Fujian Province

Search online

搜索
Search

Persist in doing things right the first time and do our best to provide customers with perfect products and services.

PAGE COPYRIGHT © 2019 Putian Nangu Ceiling Co., Ltd. all rights reserved    闽ICP备20003574号-1    Powered by 300.cn     Site map

欢迎访问莆田市南古吊顶有限公司官方网站!

咨询热线:13615985120

1
福建南古古建装饰有限公司,坐落于中国古典艺术之都--莆田 仙游。
马来西亚阎王殿
1
2
3
4
5
1
2
3
4
5

马来西亚阎王殿

阎王殿位于马来西亚,其殿内供奉十殿阎王。该案例顶上天花采用了纯金色的浮雕龙板以及浮雕莲花主板作为装饰,大殿中部顶上以浮雕龙板搭配木纹色龙骨进行装饰加上金色的十字花,气象庄严。侧道的走廊顶上以平铺为造型,主板中间采用了金色的装饰压条进行点缀,更为美观,吊顶周边的二级吊造型,同样也利用利用了金色的压条进行封面装饰,金碧辉煌。殿内大梁,以中国传统风格图案:云纹、龙形图案等进行彩绘装饰,加上雀替的运用,使其更具中国特色。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
所属分类
吊顶案例
数量
-
+
库存:
1
案例描述
参数

阎王殿位于马来西亚,其殿内供奉十殿阎王。该案例顶上天花采用了纯金色的浮雕龙板以及浮雕莲花主板作为装饰,大殿中部顶上以浮雕龙板搭配木纹色龙骨进行装饰加上金色的十字花,气象庄严。侧道的走廊顶上以平铺为造型,主板中间采用了金色的装饰压条进行点缀,更为美观,吊顶周边的二级吊造型,同样也利用利用了金色的压条进行封面装饰,金碧辉煌。殿内大梁,以中国传统风格图案:云纹、龙形图案等进行彩绘装饰,加上雀替的运用,使其更具中国特色。

我们在阳间做了一件恶事,阎王殿的簿子上当下显现文字,记录在案,哪里还能瞒人耳目呢?若是死后去了阴间,阎王爷审判时也以簿子里档案为依据,这个档案是无法伪造的。
  所以,了解了这些,我们就要相信:举头三尺有神明,自己的举心动念、行为造作,神目如电,悉知悉见,最终也逃不出因果法则的自然运作。
 
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

相关产品

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

产品展示

新闻资讯

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。
在线客服
客服热线
13615985120
服务时间:
9:30 - 17:30
电话

热线:

13615985120

地址

地址:

福建省莆田市仙游县鲤南镇远大建材城

在线搜索

搜索
搜索

坚持第一次就把事情做对,尽力为客户提供完美的产品与服务。 

PAGE COPYRIGHT © 2019 莆田市南古吊顶有限公司 版权所有      闽ICP备20003574号-1           中网站建设:中企动力 泉州        站点地图